Sorry no result found. Please go to our Home Page.
Please Type Something to search for.

Who won the Orange Cap in IPL 2021?

Posted in Amazon Quiz
Updated on Apr 17, 2022
By Subathra
👁️ views - 3
⏳ 2 mins
💬 1 Comment

Amazon Quiz Answer for the question Who won the Orange Cap in IPL 2021?. is updated.

Who won the Orange Cap in IPL 2021?

  1. Ruturaj Gaikwad
  2. Harshal Patel
  3. Dwayne Bravo
  4. Chris Gayle

Answer: (A) Ruturaj Gaikwad

Are you looking for Amazon T-20 History Quiz Answers Today with Correct Answers. Here we go.

🔬 All Amazon T-20 History Quiz Answers #

Direct Play Link: Amazon T-20 History Quiz.

Amazon T-20 History Quiz
  1. Which team has had the longest winning streak in the IPL?

    Answer: Kolkata Knight Riders

  2. Who won the Orange Cap in IPL 2021?

    Answer: Ruturaj Gaikwad

  3. Who scored the highest individual score in the first match of the first edition of the IPL?

    Answer: Brendon McCullum

  4. Only two players have taken a hat-trick and scored a century in the IPL. One of them is Rohit Sharma. Who is the other?

    Answer: Shane Watson

  5. Which umpire has officiated the most number of IPL games?

    Answer: S Ravi

Short Answers: A, A, C, C, B

Share Your Findings to All

🚀 Fastest Amazon Quiz Answers


Did you Know? is the fastest Amazon quiz answers provider in India. Please subscribe our Telegram Channel.

📢 Amazon T-20 History Quiz info

Take a look at the official Amazon T-20 History Quiz information.

Quiz Contest NameAmazon T-20 History Quiz Answers
PrizeWin ₹10000 as Amazon Pay Balance
Start Date
End Date
Total Winners1
Prize AnnouncementOn or before
Answer StatusUpdated

🎮 How to Play Amazon T-20 History Quiz?

To Play Amazon T-20 History Quiz. You have to do the following.

  1. Download Amazon App From Google Play Store OR Apple Store.
  2. Open and Sign in to the Amazon App.
  3. Navigate to Amazon Menu(≡) and click on the Amazon FunZone Section.
  4. Search for Amazon T-20 History Quiz and click on it.
  5. There will be a total of 5 Questions.
  6. Answer all 5 Quiz questions correctly to enter the lucky draw.

🤔 How to Win Amazon T-20 History Quiz

To win Amazon T-20 History Quiz contest you have to following these three guidelines.

  1. Answer all 5 questions correctly.
  2. Answer all quiz contest as early as possible.
  3. Participate regularly.

⌛ When to Participate?

Amazon T-20 History Quiz Contest will commence from to .

Amazon T-20 History Quiz Contest may disappear after .

🎁 Prize Announcement

The Prize will be delivered to the winner(s) on or before .

👯 Total Winners

There are a total of 1 Prize(s) that will be given under Amazon T-20 History Quiz Contest.


👋 Hey, I'm Subathra

My full time job is to post Amazon Quiz answers as early as possible to help my reads winning big from the from the e-commerce behemoth.

Notify of
1 Comment
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x